DO IT!

Jag vill ha reda på dolda sanningar så nu MÅSTE alla göra den här! Det är lag!

How to do it, Shuffle your ITunes, WMP or whatever, answer the questions  and don't cheat!


If Your life was on a movie, what soundtrack should the movie have?


Opening Credits:
HIM - Killing Loneliness


Waking Up:
The Killers - Somebody Told Me

First Day At School:
L.A Guns - Sex Action
(Oookej)

Falling In Love:
Mötley Crüe - Beauty
(Fan jag kommer bli kär i en knarkare..)

Losing Virginity:
W.A.S.P. - Wild Child
(Allvarligt talat youtuba den så fattar ni varför det är kul..)


Fight Song:
Negative - Giving Up!
(Det var ju uppmuntrande..)

Breaking Up:
Sweet - Daydream

Prom:
ABBA - Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A man after midnight)

Life:
Loud 'N' Nasty - Nasty Girls
(Ska hela mitt liv bli sexfixerat?!)

Mental Breakdown:
Backyard Babies - Nomadic

Driving:
KISS - Calling Dr. Love

Depression:
The Poodles - Night Of Passion

Partying:
Melody Club - Golden Day

Happy dance:
The Ark - Joy Surrender
(Jag håller just nu att dö av skratt.. Det där är världens mest deprimerande låt! ^^)

Betrayal:
Alice Cooper - Wake The Dead

Regretting:
The 69 Eyes - Crashing High

Long night alone:
System Of A Down - Old School Hollywood

Flashback:
Ted Gärdestad - Jag Vill Ha En Egen Måne

Getting Back Together:
Cinderella - Shake Me
(Sexfixerat? Svar: Ja.)

Wedding:
Queen - Somebody To Love
(Naaw!)

Birth of Child:
Europe - The Final Countdown
(XD)

Final Battle:
Moto Boy - Beat Heart

Death Scene:
Europe - The Final Countdown
(Igen? Här kommer ett till.. XD)

Funeral Song:
AC/DC - T.N.T.
(Hell Yeah!)

End Credits:
Naked - Shelter

//Martina


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0